President's Message

MEETING SCHEDULE FOR BRONX COUNTY MEDICAL SOCIETY. MARK YOUR CALENDARS

Date Name of the Event
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Physicians Advocacy Day- Albany, NY
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Comitia Minora Meeting & Nominating Committee Meeting- Jacobi Medical
Thursday, March 28th 2019 16th Annual Physician’s Day Event
Friday- Sunday, April 12-14, 2019 2019 HOD at Westchester Marriott in Tarrytown, NY
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Comitia Minora Meeting at HOD
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Comitia Minora & Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 President’s Dinner
Tuesday, Sept 24, 2019 Comitia Minora Meeting at Jacobi Medical
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 105 Years of Service BXCMS Annual Gala
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 Comitia Minora Meeting at Jacobi Medical
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 Comitia Minora Meeting at Jacobi Medical